Master IELTS with
free classes

You’ll learn reading, listening, writing, and speaking through live in-depth classes. Learn from an expert teacher with 17 years of experience.

svyatoslav-romanov-BrEAp01_m5w-unsplash.png
jaunt-and-joy-ft2uNDDP0HU-unsplash.png
amit-ranjan-3S0Ucv4BDCk-unsplash.png
💯
IELTS 8+
andrea-buccelli-AqFetkKjCC8-unsplash.png
Meet Pedro,
Your DELTA-qualified English language teacher and sign up to learn with him!
form-section-video-thumbnail
video-play-icon

Register On Our Free IELTS Class

Show All

What is the IELTS exam structure?

The IELTS test has 4 sections. The listening, reading, and writing will be conducted on the same day. The speaking test will take place before or after.

Listening

You will listen to four recorded monologues and conversations which will test your understanding of what’s being said. This will take 30 minutes.

Writing

You will write at least 150 words explaining a figure or graph. Another task includes a 250-word write-up on any topic. This will take 60 minutes.

Reading

This consists of three long paragraphs. Texts will range from descriptions to discussions and visual materials such as graphs. This will take 60 minutes.

Speaking

The interview contains short questions and a thorough discussion about a subject. It will take place in a quiet room with an examiner. This will take 11-14 minutes.

Why Choose Edvoy IELTS Classes?

It’s 100% free, you don’t need to spend a thing. 

💵

Takes just 2 hours a week

 

💯

Learn with an expert teacher with over 17 years of experience.

Experience live and in-depth classes

✏️

Ask your teacher anything!

☕️

Practice in class with your teacher.

Improve your chances of scoring high.

💪

Increase the likelihood of getting into top universities.

Session Agenda

Here is the schedule for the complete sessions for the next three months

Speaking - Two-way discussion

27 Sep

India
- 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm IST
British
- 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm BST
China
- 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Writing – Cause and Effect Essays

29 Sep

India
- 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm IST
British
- 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm BST
China
- 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Writing – Describing a Process

1 Sep

India
- 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm IST
British
- 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm BST
China
- 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Listening - Sentence completion

6 Sep

India
- 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm IST
British
- 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm BST
China
- 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Speaking - Two-way discussion

8 Sep

India
- 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm IST
British
- 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm BST
China
- 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Take your first step with Edvoy!