Edvoy Connect

Start your journey with a helping hand

Leave a message

* Fields are mandatory

Contact

Email

If you want more specific advice, one of our Education Consultants will be happy to help you. Email us at heretohelp@edvoy.com


Phone Number

South India

+91 9962595004

Hyderabad / Telangana

+91 9962588002

North India

+91 9962536005

Our offices

We have offices across the globe. Discover your local Edvoy office.

  • All
  • India
  • United Kingdom
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Thailand
India
Chennai

Habeeb Centre, No 51 TTK Road,

Alwarpet, Chennai – 600 018

chennai@edvoy.com

Vijayawada

No.40-1-6, 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Plaza Beside

Kalanikethan, M.G.Road, Labbipet, Vijayawada – 520010, Andhra Pradesh.

vijayawada@edvoy.com

Hyderabad

First Floor, D.NO.6-3-1090/b/4/b/g-1

The Grand Building, Rajbhavan Road, Hyd 500082

hyderabad@edvoy.com

New Delhi

No.212, Surya Kiran Building.,

19, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 110 001

delhi@edvoy.com

United Kingdom
Manchester

IEC Abroad Ltd, 9 Portland Street,

Aytoun Street Entrance, Manchester M1 3BE, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 161 233 4295

admissions@iecabroad.com

Liverpool

IEC Abroad, 131 Mount Pleasant,

Liverpool Science Park, Liverpool L3 5TF, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 151 482 9480

liverpool@iecabroad.com

Huddersfield

IEC Abroad, 8 Cross Church Street,

Huddersfield, HD1 2PT, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 148 453 0544

huddersfield@iecabroad.com

Newcastle

Office 009 IEC Abroad,

Merchant House,

30 Cloth Market, Newcastle Upon Tyne,

NE1 1EE

+44 191 249 5060

newcastle@iecabroad.com

Saudi Arabia
Jeddah

Office 23, 5th floor - Zahran Tower,

Al-Madinah Al-Munawarah Rd, Al Faisaliyah, Jeddah 23442, Saudi Arabia

+966 (0) 12 682 1285

jeddah@iecabroad.com

Riyadh

Office No. 23, 2nd Floor, Alqada Center,

Al-Takhasusi Street (Opposite to Euromarche Hypermarket), Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 (0) 11 810 4444

riyadh@iecabroad.com

Alkhobar

Office No: 38, 3rd Floor, Khalid Business Center,

King Khalid Street, Cross 19, Near Almana General Hospital, Alkhobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

+966 (013) 803 5010/11

alkhobar@iecabroad.com

Thailand
Bangkok

IEC Abroad Co., Ltd Maneeya Center Building,

518/5 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Bangkok 10330, Thailand

+66 (0) 250 4585-6

thailand@iecabroad.com

India
Chennai

Habeeb Centre, No 51 TTK Road,

Alwarpet, Chennai – 600 018

+91 9841132012

chennai@edvoy.com

Vijayawada

No.40-1-6, 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Plaza Beside

Kalanikethan, M.G.Road, Labbipet, Vijayawada – 520010, Andhra Pradesh.

+91 9962590001

vijayawada@edvoy.com

Hyderabad

First Floor, D.NO.6-3-1090/b/4/b/g-1

The Grand Building, Rajbhavan Road, Hyd 500082

+91 9962590001

hyderabad@edvoy.com

New Delhi

No.212, Surya Kiran Building.,

19, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 110 001

+91 9962510006

delhi@edvoy.com

United Kingdom
Manchester

IEC Abroad Ltd, 9 Portland Street,

Aytoun Street Entrance, Manchester M1 3BE, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 161 233 4295

admissions@iecabroad.com

Liverpool

IEC Abroad, 131 Mount Pleasant,

Liverpool Science Park, Liverpool L3 5TF, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 151 482 9480

liverpool@iecabroad.com

Huddersfield

IEC Abroad, 8 Cross Church Street,

Huddersfield, HD1 2PT, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 148 453 0544

huddersfield@iecabroad.com

Saudi Arabia
Jeddah

Office 23, 5th floor - Zahran Tower,

Al-Madinah Al-Munawarah Rd, Al Faisaliyah, Jeddah 23442, Saudi Arabia

+966 (0) 12 682 1285

jeddah@iecabroad.com

Riyadh

Office No. 23, 2nd Floor, Alqada Center,

Al-Takhasusi Street (Opposite to Euromarche Hypermarket), Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 (0) 11 810 4444

riyadh@iecabroad.com

Alkhobar

Office No: 38, 3rd Floor, Khalid Business Center,

King Khalid Street, Cross 19, Near Almana General Hospital, Alkhobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

+966 (013) 803 5010/11

alkhobar@iecabroad.com

Thailand
Bangkok

IEC Abroad Co., Ltd Maneeya Center Building,

518/5 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Bangkok 10330, Thailand

+66 (0) 250 4585-6

thailand@iecabroad.com

Log in
Join